Motorcycle Insurance?

Motorcycle Insurance?

I screwed up and was charged with DUI a few months ago (I was driving a car). I figured my insurance would double or triple but no, the cheapest I could fine is close to 4,000 a year! I was floored & absolutely in shock. My question is, would motorcycle insurance be cheaper being I got a DUI. I live in Fl. Do I even need insurance for a motorcycle? Everyone is telling me a different story. I need help please! Thanks! -Alex

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

RELATED FAQS:
Do you have health insurance?
if so, How much is it per month? how old are you? what kind of deductable do you have? Feel free to answer also if you do not have insurance."

Can you get car Insurance with No Bank Account?
My question is would it be a problem to obtain car insurance without having a bank account, my credit is in the toilet because someone ran up my debit card and the over draft fees forced the account closed, and now the bank is asking for $600.00, and I can’t afford to pay that off with the kind of salary I have, so can anyone let me know if their would be any difficulty in just paying in cash or perhaps money orders or even a check in someone elses name?? thanks"

Other Drivers On Car Insurance Liability Policy?
I want to add my little brother’s car to my car insurance policy. If I add the car, under my name, but do not add the actual driver (my brother), what risks am I taking? If he is driving a car that is insured under my name and he gets in an accident where he is at fault, will the other person’s damages still be covered by my insurance? I know that with liability insurance he would be SOL for his car, but I don’t want to get stuck paying for someone else’s car if he crashed and it was under my name. Please shine some light on this for me."

Is there a way to decrease my Car insurance coverage?
i recently just bought a 2004 jaguar x-type for 12,800 with warranty included.payments is 250 a month.but car insurance is 480 a month! is there something is there a way of avoiding paying that much pay that much in car insurance..im 21 and i would like to no if i really need my car to be fully covered or can i just put the car in under there coverage. Plus i don’t have the best driving record."

Someone hits me and I have no car insurance?
I live in Texas and was wondering what would happen if someone was to hit me with it being their fault and I didn’t have insurance?

Insurance question minor accident no damage to my car?
Hi, A driver made a reverse and hit my bimper. nothing happenned to my car but his step bumper is a bit bent. not the secretary of the company called wants me to pay around $2000! or she will involve insurance. Should I actrually involve insurance first since it is not even mny fasult? shoul dI also report to the police? will it benefit me in any way to report to police VS. not report to police. VS them reporting to police first? how will insurance company make a decision who is at fault if I say he drove reverse and he says i drove at him? THANKS."

Average insurance on a Nisan Micra?
I’m not planning to buy a car for a few years but I would like to open an account saving up for insurance ect. so I am prepared. I’m planning to buy the nissan micra or a car of similiar price and size, its not extremely important to me. I would like to know a rough price for my insurance so I know what I’m working with. Please do not tell me to look on a car insurance website like go compare or confused.com, I have tried this but do not want to fill out a long form filled with questions I am unsure about. As I said, I’m not being exact, I just want a rough price. I am aged 17-22 and female. Any rough prices are welcome:)"

"No pink slip yet, Can I insure my car in California. Also needs tags?
Ok so I bought a used G35 from a private seller but he has one more payment to pay until he gets his pink slip. We made a contract I still owe him some money until we switch it over to my name. My question is there any way to insure the car so I can drive it or should I just wait until its under my name and not drive it. Also it needs tag how should I go about that? I know the easiest way to do this is wait but I want to drive it already so if there is a possible way I’m willing to go out of my way.

Lowest cost auto insurance?
what company is the lowest cost for same coverage

"How can i get free medical insurance? I have some pain and all indications point to gallbladder problems,?"
I don’t have any insurance and i’m not currently employed. I was in the Marines for 10 month but i got honorably discharged for foot problems, can the VA help me?"

Should a person in their early 60s get Whole or Term Insurance?
I am asking this question because If my Husband should pass away before me, I would be left with practically no money to either bury him with or to live on for a month. Thanks to all."

Car insurance question! help?
Ok so I’m 17 years old. I have had my license for 5 months. I have never gotten a ticket, been in an accident or pulled over. My parents are buying me a car.. and well I’m a teenage guy so I want a sports car. My parents said I can’t have a car with a v8 engine or any kind of GT because it will raise the insurance cost. I found a nissan 300zx online for around 4,500. It isn’t a gt, its automatic and its a v6. I told my dad about it and he said no. When I asked why he said because nissans are different and the insurance will be high if I buy that car, but he says its fine if I get a different car make that has a v6. Is what he said true? Will the insurance go higher because its a nissan sports car? (We have gieco)"

Question about Health Insurance.?
I have a question about Health Insurance. How much does Individual health insurance cost? I want it to be good insurance. Here’s the thing, I only want/need it for a month or two. I want to go to the doctors for some check ups, and a few minor test, as well as go to the Dentist. Can you cancel insurance after only 1 or two months or will they charge a huge fee?"

Can any body give me the defination of national health insurance?
I want the defination of national health insurance, benefit, coverage and objectives of national health insurance. plz quick."

I want to get my car insurance. So how much does the average cost get for 19yrs?
how can i know that the my car insurance cost which can help me for further analysis of budget.

Car Insurance/Title help?
I’m having a baby due at the end of this month and my car was just totaled by hitting a deer so I need to get a new one asap. The car that was just totaled was my first car which was in my parents name and insurance was also under there name. My boyfriend will be getting the loan for the new car because he has better credit, but we wanted the insurance in my name because it is cheaper so how do we go about doing that? If even possible"

Anyone know the best insurance companies for young drivers?
I know obviously insurance for the young is gonna get rocket high anyway compared to older people for the same old ‘statistical’ reasons as always although I don’t intentionally drive like an idiot or least intend never to and I do take safety as a big priority and everything, I’ve passed my test just over 2 years ago with a clean license but still find insurance even for my micra (1 litre 1994 M Reg) costing me a minimum average of 1000 annually, and just below a grand like 900-950ish is roughly the best I’ve got for my micra from directline but wondering if anyone would know anyone better cost wise? Also why is there so much discrimination against young/new drivers when its actually only the small minority who take the worse of risks and drive like w*****s making it sky high expensive for the rest of us, I can understand it may be statistic but unless u actualy do drive like a so and so I don’t see why ‘everyone’ should be punished with rip off premiums for the sake of the minority number of idiots"

Car insurance broker or direct to insurance company?
I’m about to get a car, and i’m thinking about car insurance. The thing is, I don’t know whether should i go to an insurance broker, or just shop around doing all these web quotes and find the cheapest out there and call them directly. Should i just do this or should i contact an insurance broker? What are the pros and cons of dealing w/ insurance broker? thanks"

Classic car for a teenager?
Coming up to my 17th birthday soon and i need to buy a car. The sort of car i like is the plymouth cuda 1970 opel manta 72 ford cortina 72 chevy 69 So that kind of muscle car look. However being a teenager i am limited to what i can drive. What would be a good buy and something i can get insured on. Hope you can help Thanks 🙂

Anybody know of any car insurance co’s that will give auto insurance policies to 17 year olds??
I have a 17 yr old that has already gotten 2 tickets so I want him off my policy – as he is making it too expensive for me to afford – I told him he needs to get his own insurance. I already called my insurance and tried taking him off my policy (as I took away his driving privelages) but they told me I HAVE TO keep him on my policy even if he doesn’t drive – He has a license and has to be covered under my policy because he lives with me – so I can’t take him off til he gets his own insurance. My problem – most co’s will not issue a policy to anyone under 18 (PS – we live in New Jersey)

Is auto insurance less expensive in Colorado Springs than California?
I am looking to relocate from Los Angeles to Colorado Springs and just wondering if insurance over in Colorado Springs are less expensive. I mean for liability or full coverage..

Mitsubishi eclipse 2007 insurance problems?? :(((?
Mitsubishi eclipse 2007 insurance problems?? :(((?

How much do you pay for your car insurance?
How much do you pay and is that amount on a monthly, semi-annual, or annual basis? What state do you live in? What is your age? What is the year, make, and model of the car you drive? Serious answers only, please. If you’re not comfortable offering this information, please don’t answer the question."

Will my insurance go up if my boyfriend wrecks my car?
My boyfriend recently backed my car into a dumpster and left significant damage on the bumper. He insisted he would pay to get it fixed, but it looks like I’m going to have to make a claim. Do I make a claim on my insurance or does he make one on his? Also, is my insurance going to go up a significant amount?"

Ayuda router 2wire (Telmex inalambrico)?
Tengo el router 2WIRE de Telmex inalambrico, hace tiempo abri un puerto, el puerto 7777 para permitir acceso a jugadores a una partida en un juego, (SAN ANDREAS MULTIPLAYER, MI SERVIDOR) y lo logre.. -Esto lo hize abriendo la pagina de mis conexiones, ocea abriendo la pagina de internet del router o telmex donde salian las computadoras que estaban en red con mi equipo, consiguiendo internet de esta. Bien, pues abri la mia, y abri el puerto sin problemas. Ahora necesito abrir otro puerto, para otro motivo, pero resulta que ya no puedo entrar a la pagina que entraba antes para abrir los puertos…. Creo era: http://home.com y ahi salian todas mis computadoras en red, y toda la informacion respecto IP etc.. etc.. Ahora cuando entro me sale cosas relacionadas en compra de casas y que no me vienen al caso… Porfavor si alguien me aclara la duda bien aclarada, le doy 10 puntos!."
Motorcycle Insurance?
I screwed up and was charged with DUI a few months ago (I was driving a car). I figured my insurance would double or triple but no, the cheapest I could fine is close to 4,000 a year! I was floored & absolutely in shock. My question is, would motorcycle insurance be cheaper being I got a DUI. I live in Fl. Do I even need insurance for a motorcycle? Everyone is telling me a different story. I need help please! Thanks! -Alex
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo
Any idea what a first year insurance agent with Progressive would make (on average)?
I understand they are P&C only, just wondered what type of income that could yield? I wonder what some of the minimum goals/expectations they might have are?"

What would be my insurance cost if i got a 2010 Subaru RX STi in chicago?
any idea? like a year?

Would I get insured on a toyota celia for my first car?
Like would the insurance be pricey? An estimated price please! And do they do lower than a 1.6 engine? If there is I’m sure it would be a lot cheaper?

Do you have health insurance?
if so, How much is it per month? how old are you? what kind of deducatble do you have? Feel free to answer also if you do not have health insurance."

What is the best car insurance place for a 2004 mitsubishi eclipse GT??
im trying to find a low monthly payment on insurance for the mitsubishi most i found have been about 300 i know there cheaper out there tha why im asking maybe if someone owns one and how much they pay.. im a female so it gonna be a lil cheaper neways but im 20 so it gonna be a lil higher can anyone tell me please thank you

Where to buy cheap & good car insurance in Singapore?
My Honda Jazz renewal for this year is so expensive. Do anyone know where to get good rates for this?

What is the cheapest insurance company for SR-22?
I now have to have SR-22 insurance on my car because of a mess up in the billing department of my insurance company. What is the cheapest company?

What kind of health insurance should i get for my husband and I?
I work one job 35 hours a week.. and I need health insurance… with us being so poor we all still need to go to the doctors. Even if there is a package deal where health, dental, and vision were together or something ideas??"

Does car insurance go on your credit report?
I am trying to build my credit report up….I just got car insurance. Does this show on my report if i make all of my payments? I know that I need a credit card as well as other things to build it up. But i am just asking if this shows on the repoprt

Supplemental health insurance benefit taxable?
I have Conseco Supplemental Health Insurance, like cancer insurance, heart/stroke insurance and accidental injury insurance. Are the benefits (money) paid directly to me from this treated as income? My medical expenses for this year will be way above 7.5% of gross income after benefits are paid by my major medical insurance (Blue Shield). So I would need to do a deduction of my income. However, I heard supplemental insurance benefits are like Life Insurance payment which are not treated as taxable income, so there is no need to declare the benefit as income. Of course, at the same time, I could not declare the premium paid by me to purchase the supplemental health insurance as an expense either. Please help."

What does mean by lien holder in the terms of Insurance?
What does mean by lien holder in the terms of Insurance?

Which insurance plan should i get on the obama care/affordable health care site my main concern is being able to get medicine for my adhd?
i am 24 years of age. no job. no kids and i live in north carolina

Auto insurance quotes?!?!?! please help!!!!?
i need a rough estimate and i really dont feel like typing in my information online and getting a real quote lol i just want a real rough quote with average coverage. if anyone could help that would be great. insurance for a new driver with good grades better than B’s and all that junk. the car is a 2003 cadillac deville DTS with like 101,000 miles on it. anything could help!!!!! :)"

What are the pros and cons or comparison for workers ..comp vs Non-subscription insurance?
What are the pros and cons or comparison for workers comp vs Non-subscription insurance?

How much is car insurance for 18 year old?
How much would car insurance cost under Allstate in North Carolina for an 18 year old boy? I drive a 2003 Ford Ranger if it helps, I’m a safe driver and do good in school?"

National Insurance number and student finance help please?
I need to get my NI number ASAP for university. It takes 4 weeks for the student finance to process it, and uni starts in less than 4 weeks. Once I apply (today is bank holiday) can I get some sort of reference code for student finance or do I have to wait until they send me the actual code, if so how long will it take? Also how do I actually get it? e.g. what will they want, such as passport details etc. And as a bonus if you know, does student finance really take 4 weeks or that just a maximum of 4 weeks?"

Home Insurance Dupe – What can be done?
used mneysupermarket.com to purchase home insurance in October. From tomorrow I shall no longer be liing in the house and I will be renting it out. (I went for the cheapest insurance as I had to prove I had home insurance to change my mortgage to a buy to let – my previous insurance ran out in June just before the floods in which my area was severely affected.) Last night I purchased Landlord insurance and when I have tried to find a number for cancelling my insurance – it turns out that I have actually signed up for a loan through Amber Select – who have paid the home insurance on my behalf. I was unaware at the time that this is what I was doing. As it is a loan this would suggest I have to pay the full amount outstanding. I have obviously been duped and searching the internet it looksl ike many others have too. As I used moneysupermarket.com and it WASN’T made clear that I was signing for a loan. What are my rights to cancel this?

What is the insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a ford mustang 2004?
What is the insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a ford mustang 2004?

Why should you buy life insurance?..?
Why should you buy life insurance?

If i have an accident and the volunteer fire department and the hwy patrol come out but does not write a report for the insurance company.?
If i have an accident and the volunteer fire department and the hwy patrol come out but does not write a report for the insurance company.?

"Lawsuits have been limited to $250,000 in California for years now – insurance costs haven’t gone down…?
…at all. Why do Republicans pretend that is the solution to healthcare costs?

Will my insurance go up?
I got a failure to obey a traffic control device"" ticket because I cut through a parking lot to go on a road. I paid the ticket today"

Is this a good thesis statement?
We’re writing an essay about the Obama health care speech and our teacher told us to use the 3 appeals(ethos, pagos, and logos). heres my sentence: Since the health insurance has gotten so expensive, a lot of people cannot afford it and that’s why Obama created a plan so people can have affordable health insurance and I have to say that I agree with him. if you want, you can revise it =)"

How much money off my insurance will driving school save me?
I live in calgary alberta and my dad just put me into driving school. I was wondering, by how much money would my parents monthly insurance costs be raised with out driving school if i were an occasional driver. How much money is it going to go up by after i take the driving school? im a 17 year old male. i dont have my licence yet but im taking the road test on friday, the day of my final driving course."

Ticket for No Insurance in Alabama?
We have checkpoint in mobile, alabama where I live and basically it’s where cops stop traffic and check every vehicle for drivers license, insurance, registration, child restraints, etc. Well, I got a ticket for no insurance (I know i’m dumb for not having it, but believe me i’m getting it tomorrow). My question is does anyone know how much a ticket for no insurance is in Mobile, AL? I’ve checked the website but they have nothing on how much tickets are. I called the number on the back of the ticket and it doesn’t say either. The officer said I may be able to get insurance and on my court date show it to the judge and just pay the $105 court fee and no ticket fee. Is that true also? Please help."
Motorcycle Insurance?
I screwed up and was charged with DUI a few months ago (I was driving a car). I figured my insurance would double or triple but no, the cheapest I could fine is close to 4,000 a year! I was floored & absolutely in shock. My question is, would motorcycle insurance be cheaper being I got a DUI. I live in Fl. Do I even need insurance for a motorcycle? Everyone is telling me a different story. I need help please! Thanks! -Alex
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

Leave a comment