What is the best car insurance that you don’t have to pay much in any state?

What is the best car insurance that you don’t have to pay much in any state?

I live in NJ and paying half as my car cost…

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

RELATED FAQS:
Do I really need to buy the insurance?
Sounds like I need to buy the insurance since I don’t have my own! Got it thanks people of yahoo!!! I rather have that peace of mind than to deal with it later.

Car insurance for 18/19 yr old?
im 18/19 yr old and just passed my test. how much will it cost for insurance to drive a 1.6 and im a girl? and how much will it cost if i did a passplus?

I was passenger in a car accident. i injured my foot bad. how much should ask for the insurance settlement.?
iv been out of work for 2 weeks, and still cant walk good on my foot. iv paid for perscriptions and co-pays. how much should i ask for from the insurance company."

About how much per month would insurance for a sub shop/pizza place cost an owner?
Doing research in attempt to know how much it will take to get a small sub shop off the ground. A big question is insurance. In this day in age, I would hate to be sued by someone who slips outside and falls. I will be renting the property from a local land owner. The building is 1,000 square feet, small joint. What is a general range of which I might in liability insurance for my business? Located in ohio small town."

A question about life insurance claims?
Good day, my grandmother recently passed away and she had life insurance with my mother as the beneficiary and me as contingent beneficiary, but my mother has no interest in dealing with insurance companies and since I am the executor of my grandmothers’ trust she wants me to handle this for her , and she’s never had a bank account so I don’t know if this is even possible but I would assume if it could she would need to transfer her beneficiary status to my name to be able to do that. My question is is this even possible?..and also I was never able to find the original policy so doesn’t the company have to provide you with one? I hope my questions made sense, and Thank You in advance for your time."

I was caught driving my freinds car and they said I was not insured but my friend had added me on his insurance for the day.?
My licence is less than 2 years old. What will happen to me. Please help any advice

"Car insurance, what to do?"
So my predicament is this. I am a 19 year old going to college. I am a full-time student(12-14units) I really need car insurance, because I have a car and a license, but my problem is. I don’t possess the money to pay for the insurance, and I live in a town where finding a job is impossible. I have about, 500 dollars saved up, but not sure how long that will last me. I live in American canyon California, I am 19, and my GPA is 3.6."

Does your insurance address have to be the same as your address on the car registration?
Hi, I live between two places. I stay at my boyfriends in thurrock a lot and also work in Gatwick. My car is registered at my parents house currently and that is also the address on my insurance. I have to use the dartford crossing a lot and want to get residents discount due to the fact I stay at my bf’s a lot so am currently paying around 50 a month on toll charges. I want to know if I can change my registered address – so I can get the discount- without changing my insurance address as this is my fixed"" address and where I get my multi- car discount ect. Anyone help?"""

How can i get cheaper car insurance?
I have been looking around for car insurance for a while now and other than getting a pretty good quote from a company that fit a box inside my car, the other quotes are no lower than 4,500! It’s a 1.4 Astra, nothing fancy about it. It’s a bigger car than usual learner drivers drive but i’m sure the quotes i am getting ar way to high..1000 deposit and 492 a month? Help needed!"

I need advice with my car insurance please…….?
Can my cousin who lives in California ad me to his insurance policy if I have a drivers license from washington? Or do I need a license from California as well?

How much is the license reinstated fee for suspension from no car insurance?
In the State of Florida?

Need clarification on liability insurance?
I drive my dads car which is in his name and insured in his name. I got a speeding ticket driving a different rental car. The rental car has since been returned. I’m now taking defensive driving and the court requires proof of liability insurance. Do I send them my dads insurance or contact the rental company or what? Please only respond if you’re sure of your answer.

Does it make sense to use a local car insurance company instead of a big national one?
Does it make sense to use a local car insurance company instead of a big national one?

I just had my first car accident today. I’m still freaked out and nervous and confused about the process. Help?
So today I was driving two hours to see my mom at her new house. Literally as I was turning onto her road, I accidentally hit someone’s driver’s side headlight with my car when I was turning and as they were pulling out from the stop sign at the same time. Both of our driver’s side headlights were smashed but we’re otherwise okay. He called the cops and I’m only 19 and I’ve only had my license for a year and I didn’t understand really what was going on or what to do and I started crying and called my mom who came to see what was going on. The cops got there and my mom asked if it was my fault but I couldn’t think straight because I was so worried and freaked out and I told them it was my fault. My mom said that it honestly didn’t look like it was my fault but I put the blame on myself when the cops said something. I didn’t understand what she was asking me when she asked if I saw what happened so I just blamed myself and she said I shouldn’t have done that. I feel really ******* stupid because now I don’t have my car and I’ve never been in an accident before and college starts in a week but I have no way to drive to my classes everyday now and my dad said it’s okay but I really don’t feel okay. Advice?"

"Will a reduced 1 point Defective Headlamps"" ticket affect my auto insurance?"""
I was pulled over for turning onto a one way street the wrong way, which is a 3 point ticket in Denver. If I pay within the first 20 days the ticket is reduced to a 1 point Defective Headlamps"" ticket. My parents have state farm insurance. Will they be notified of this ticket through the insurance and will my insurance rates increase? I’d rather them not know"

"I’m 21 with the Gerber Life Insurance policy plan, should I continue?"
I got a mail indicating that I am not the owner of this policy (my parents started this for me when I was young). So I have a few questions, now that I am 21, do I have 10,000$ worth of life insurance for the rest of my life (without having to continue paying?) Why would I want to continue paying if this is just here as insurance in case for my burial costs.. isn’t 10k enough for that? If I stop paying will I still have this 10,000 dollars in life insurance, or am I being forced to pay in order to keep it?"

Will insurance cover the car if the driver’s license was suspended at the time of accident?
Got into an accident yesterday where my friend was at fault. Her license if currently suspended due to not paying surcharge fees. Also the other driver has only scratches to his truck and he didn’t feel the need to call police. So they exchanged information but I would like to know if my insurance will cover the damages to my car?

What is the average cost of an Ambulance ride if your insurance wont cover it?
What is the average cost of an Ambulance ride if your insurance wont cover it?

Divorced Parent’s Car Insurance?
I’m under my mothers car insurance policy, so does that mean if i drive my fathers truck and I get into an accident, Were not covered? and does someone in your immediate family need car insurance when driving it if you are the registered owner"

What’s the cheapest car insurance rates?
I wanna know the absolute cheapest car insurance someone you know pays and what their life situation is. I’m just curious where I would have to be in life in order to get the cheapest rates.

Postal rate for letter in US ????
Postal rate for letter in US ????

"If I am married, do I have to add my husband to my car insurance?"
I live in Dallas, TX and am trying to get full coverage on a vehicle thai I am still paying on. I am the only one who drives the vehicle to work and back, adding my husband makes my monthly payment ridiculous because he has had an accident and 2 tickets. Do I have to add him on my policy? Some people say yes and some say no, I am confused….Also, does anyone know of the most affordable insurance in the Dallas area?"

Is car insurance for young people cheap in america?
well in the UK for a new young driver its usually about 2000 a year for group 1 cars. thats $3133.6.

What’s the Best Insurance Company for a Minor?
I live in Chicago im 16 and I have a 300E 1986 Benz My GPA is a 2.4 wat is the most reliable or basically overall best insurance company that charges fair?…….Also is it possible to be under my parents insurance legally and would that raise their payment any?

Are there rental cars that can be covered by personal car insurance?
I was wondering this because I wanted to rent a car but was afraid that I’d have to pay for the extra cost of insurance that the car’s under. I have Mercury as an insurance and want it to use as my insurance instead of paying. Thanks… ^_^ v
What is the best car insurance that you don’t have to pay much in any state?
I live in NJ and paying half as my car cost…
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo
Why is Liberty Mutual twice as expensive as Progressive??
Esurance is not the cheapest!!!!! They quoted $900! I used to be with them for many years and they were fantastic. When I got into couple of accidents they didnt raise my rates and paid for repairs promptly. But went with Geico cause they were cheaper. Now Progressive is the cheapest! Never expected that cause they were always 4th cheapest.

Car insurance?
ok if i was to get a new infiniti ex how much does auto insurance cost me anyone know

Non US citizen car insurance?
Hi guys, I’m non us citizen and i will be here in US for 6 months. I decided to get a car while i’m here. I know i can get one but i’m not sure about the insurance since i can not get non citizen insurance quote. Could anyone give me some advice on where to go to get car insurance as I’m not US citizens. Or is there any other solutions?"

If I switch insurance companies can I lie about not being in an accident?
Okay so I crashed a few months ago when I was 17. Car was totaled so I don’t have it anymore. I was able to take a defensive driving class which means I don’t have the failure to yield right on file at the MVD. Right now I’m with statefarm and I’m paying the difference of my mom’s old premium to drive her car. If we switch insurance companies could I say I’ve never been in an accident to try and get a lower rate? The difference I’m paying is about $180.

Can I get insurance and buy a car using Irish drivers license living in New York?
I will eventually sit the test and get a NY drivers license, but in the meantime can I buy a car and get insurance based on my wholly clean Irish driving licence?"

Car Insurance Issues?
So I’ve just passed my test, looking to purchase insurance on a car (peugeout 1.1 fever) and the prices they’re, sky high! My dad currently has a car with 5years ncb. I figured that if he ends his current policy on his car (which he paid annual for) and begins a new policy for my car using his 5years ncb it would be all cheaper. Then if he started from scratch on his car again. So basically hes ending his policy in order to transfer the ncb onto my car, him being the main, and me being an additional driver and starting from scratch again on his original car. Only query i have is, Is it legal? Is any part of the above illegal? Thanks guys for the help :D"

Questions about cya in terms of short term health insurance?
If I’m worried about getting an illness that extends past the contract expiration of my short-term health insurance thus getting no coverage would it make sense to try and get another short-term insurance application approved before the other one ends so I will continue to be covered or would they still consider the condition preexisting even though I was approved to begin the new short term insurance policy at the expiration of the old one??? Sorry this one might sound confusing

"Twisting"" Life Insurance"
what is it? and am i a victim? or just plain stupid and wrong?"""

Can my mom carry me on her car insurance?
My mom lives in GA and has transfered her car insurance over to GA, but I live in SC and am getting my permit in SC. Can she still put me on her insurance even though I live in SC and am getting my permit in SC."

Why are NADA values so much lower than Kelley Blue Book Values?
I’ve got a 96 Honda Accord EX V-TEC Coupe. I was recently in an accident and it wasn’t my fault. My car is probably going to be totaled. The KBB values are accurate as to what my car would sell for retail in my area. If the insurance company goes by this value I make out good. The NADA values are so out of range their comical. If insurance goes by these values I’m screwed and I’ll be forced to buy a pos junk mobile. The crazy thing is, theres probably thousands of 96 Accords but there’s only about 3 other 96 Honda Accord EX V-TEC Coupe’s for sale in the entire country and the price ranges from $6k-9K which is in line with KBB values. The prob is there so far away and theres only 3 so I don’t have much to base values on. Should I go to my local dealerships and ask them what they’d sell the car for so I have something to back me up?"

Does any one know where to get cheap insurance 4 low mileage use under 4000 miles a year?
Does any one know where to get cheap insurance 4 low mileage use under 4000 miles a year?

"If i activate the speed limiter on my car, do you think my insurance would be cheaper?"
I have a 1.6 citroen c2 vts, and my insurance is pretty pricey. It has a speed limiter, and i’ve heard about this before. If i tell my insurance company i have limited the car to 70mph do you think it would be cheaper?"

Affordable Care Act: The Health Insurance Exchange concept seems to do the trick… so why complaints?
The Health Insurance Exchange idea allows individuals to come together and have the purchasing power of a large corporation. In this manner these uninsured people can get insurance at affordable price. This seems to really solve the problem.. who cares that insurance companies are making money? So long as it’s affordable, and no pre-existing conditions excuses are used, people can be fully covered."

How much is the cost for California motorcycle ..insurance for 17 year old?
How much is the cost for California motorcycle insurance for 17 year old?

We have dog insurance on the brain!?
So our precious Pit Bull has gone to the vet more times than I can imagine, since we brought him home. I don’t even get to visit my doctor as much! Recently, we’ve decided to look into pet insurance for him. We do live on somewhat of a tight budget, so anything crazy in numbers wouldn’t work. We need affordable"" insurance"

"Crashed fathers car, i have open insurance, car is still insureed in guys name bought car from?"
hi bought car, put it in my fathers name, before got chance to insure it, some lady totally at fault(for the accident) crashed into me. father has no insurance on car but he is the registered owner. the guy i bought the car off never cancelled his insurance on the car but was not the registered owner when i crashed. i have another policy on another car that says i have open insurance so long as the car is insured. well the car is insured but is the insurance void since seller is no longer the registered owner of the car. am i insured. thx for your time"

Which health insurance plans do you like in California?
For individuals which health insurance plans are good for people in good health? Are the Anthem plans a good choice for a family?

What is an affordable life insurance for a cigarette smoker?
What is an affordable life insurance for a cigarette smoker?

Cheaper health insurance for widow?
My father past away leaving my mom enough money to live comfortably off of and she also gets his pension. My mother is bi- polar/ manic depressive and is on medication daily to control her disease. She also sees a doctor every month for ,evaluation. She literally gave her money away during her grief and is now living off of her pension check which is 2500 a month and her house is going into foreclosure…her health insurance runs her 700 a month…is it any way that she can get cheaper health insurance that covers her prescriptions and frequent dr visits? Is there anything else that I could look into that might help her pay for her prescriptions? She with united health care, blue cross blue shield ran about the same"

How much does car insurance run on a 2007 Toyota Camry?
I just want to know a estimate from anyone else that has this car just to get an idea doesn’t have to be exact ! It’s a 2007 Toyota Camry (white) SE (special edition)

Wrecked without car insurance….=/
My little brother was driving today and got into an accident. Apparently he thought my mom had covered the car as a family plan but found out he had no insurance. He just bumped the rear bumper and scratched off some paint but the police were called, and they didnt ask him for his insurance just for who he was covered under, and he told them STate Farm thinking he was. They dismissed him from the scene and now my mom is yelling she’s never had him on insurance apparently it was his responsability lol… Anyways just curious, he got a fine for the violation, what should he do to fix this and what can he do? Also what do we expect from this accident? Thanks in Advance!"

Is your insurance notified when you get a ticket for driving past curfew?
I live in CT and last night I was driving around with some friends and got pulled over at around 1 am, and I am under 18, so the cop gave me a ticket for breaking curfew. Will my insurance be notified of this, and will it make my premium increase if my insurance finds out?"

Can i go on my mums car insurance?
I’m nearly 17 and looking to buy a car and drive however the prices of car insurance are way too high. Is it possible to share the car with my mum and have joint insurance with her?

Need advice on good dental insurance plan in California.?
Hello, I am looking for good dental isurance policy for one person. I currently work as a temp, and dont have insurance. I was looking to spend around $30 a month, is this too low? I need something that is rather comprehensive. Thanks"

What is best travel insurance?
best reliable travel insurance
What is the best car insurance that you don’t have to pay much in any state?
I live in NJ and paying half as my car cost…
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

Leave a comment