Do I need gap insurance?

Do I need gap insurance?

I have an 05 nissan 350z with 30000 miles on it. kept in very good condition. KBB quotes my vehicle trade in value at $18,337. I paid $19,???. I put $5,000 down. so now i have to pay with interest $18,???. I have full coverage insurance, but no gap insurance. If i totaled my car would I be screwed?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

RELATED FAQS:
What insurances offer cheaper policies?
I’m looking into some automobile insurance. I would like to know about some affordable insurances. Thank you for your help. Have a great day!

Mis sold car insurance?
I had a car crash around christmas time. However, there was a lot of miscommunication with the car insurance people – constant ringing, people telling me different things etc. My car was written off, no injuries or anything. It ended up being 50/50 fault. However, I was eventually told that I would not get anything – I would only lose money paying storage fees etc. because my car was worth less than my voluntary excess. Eventually we persisted and when we said that we thought we had been mis sold the policy, they agreed to pay the estimated value of my car to cover storage fees for me and have my car scrapped. We agreed, because I was worried I would have to pay money that I couldn’t afford like they originally said. But now I regret agreeing. I’m sure they mis sold the policy – what would be the point of having insurance if I would have to pay myself? No matter what the circumstances I would always have to pay extra. It doesn’t make any sense, I may as well have not had insurance. They only covered my car amount (it was a cheap first car) because we persisted and persisted. However, since we agreed to that amount and I’m not with them anymore (no car to insure!), does that mean I can’t complain about being mis sold the policy? Am I too late?"

"Being sued by an insurance company, can my wages be garnished?"
I was in a severe accident last year in which the damage done exceeded my coverage. Now, a year later, the other insurance company is suing me. Now, the odd thing about this is, the accident was in NJ, I now live in PA, and they cannot seem to find me. They’ve called my old jobs in NJ looking for me, but haven’t found me here in PA. What’s even odder is, the attorney hunting me down is from MY insurance company, which I now again have in PA, and that particular accident never even showed up on my driving record when I insured my vehicle here. I’m assuming it has something to do with crossing state lines, but it’s very odd. My big question is, when they judge against me, can my wages be garnished here in Pennsylvania? Can they garnish wages in that scenario? And also, is anyone familiar with the crossing state lines aspect of this and why they cannot seem to find me? I would like to just file for bankruptcy so my wages cannot be garnished, but up to or over a thousand dollars is a hit I cannot take. Any help is greatly appreciated."

Which health insurance should i get for living in emirates for 4 years?
I have to provide my health insurance since my company is not providing any health coverage.

Question about health insurance?
My fiance got a job that has health benefits but I dont have health benefits, so how can I get onto my fiance health insurance and how much would it cost??…."

Whats a guess from the different cost on insurance between a bike and a car?
would it be something like bike – $100 month car – $200-$300 month

How do people with new cars afford insurance?
I’m currently a university student looking to buy my first car soon, but I recently looked at a couple of insurance premium quotes and my mouth just dropped. How on earth do people afford insurance, especially those with new cars? It’s insane to think you’re going to be coughing out almost $300 a month for a new car. How to people do it? One of my friends (whose parents own their own business) have 4 cars ranging from 2010-2012 under finance.They must be paying LOADS of money on insurance, but how to people like that do it?"

"Forgot to go to court to show my proof of insurance,now have a warrant for my arrest. what do I need to do?"
Forgot to go to court to show my proof of insurance,now have a warrant for my arrest. what do I need to do?"

"If my annual premium is 6043.23, what is monthy car insurance cost?"
If my annual premium is 6043.23, what is monthy car insurance cost?"

"If you total a new car and have full coverage, does insurance pay off the loan you owe?"
Your Open Question Show me another I totaled my car. Car insurance question? I got a new car that was worth about $19,000 last year. Ive only had the car for a year and 2 months. I had an accident and my car was totalled. I have full coverage insurance. I havent paid off the car, so I still owe quite a bit of money on it. Does the insurance pay off the rest of my car, or will I keep having to make payments on it and pay off the loan? Im so confused. Someone please explain this to me. Thanks in advance!"

Auto insurance. Do you think it is a rip-off?
I live in MI and auto insurance takes so much of my monthly income. I believe auto insurance should be a choice. Not mandatory.

"Health insurance cancelled, should claim be filed for dentists malpractice?"
Root canal failed because it was short of the apex of the root and was visible in the radiograph.The false diagnosis was made when previous dentist stated that the tooth next to the one with the root canal needed RCT and was causing the pain. 7 months later, there is no cavity and no infection in that tooth but the pain is from the initial rct failing and has caused acute apical periodontitis."

How much would insurance cost?
how much would insurance cost like humana or something like that for me and my child?

Do you have health insurance?
if, so, How much is it per month? How old are you? what kind of deductable do you have?? feel free to answer also if you do not have insurance."

Life Insurance Question?
i had life insurance through my employer for over one year i got fired but before i got fired i made double my salary before i left when you have life insurance and it completely paid do you get what you paid on it back or is their no cash value just wondering cause if so that would be a alot of money in return

"No rear plate, expired insurance, 20 over ticket question.?"
No one’s getting fired. The other porter who got the same ticket a few months ago didn’t either. Like I said, I think all charges should be dropped except for the speeding ticket which should get reduced in court like normal. (By the way, I have no idea how fast he was going. It may have been only 10 or 15 over.)"

When were mandatory auto insurance laws made in the state of Maryland?
Just wondering.

Can i list my vehicle at another adress for insurance?
hi, i own a 2006 acura RSX-s and i live in the philadelphia suburbs. my insurance is quite PRICEY! any how, my father owns property in northern PA which is primarily farm land, and insurance would be alot cheaper if listed there. tho i dont live there, can i list my insurance there? is there anything illegal or could it hurt me? i see alot of people with New Jersey tags who live in PA to get cheaper Insurance. what do you suggest, and what would i have to do, change adress on D/L etc?"

How much will car insurance cost if I decide to buy a 2000-02 Chevy Corvette?
Ok i’m 21 so it should be hight but what if its under my mom?

How much is Ontario car insurance for a cheap car (<$1000) for a teen driver with a G2 licence?
I am 17 years old and recently obtained my G2 licence (Ontario) and I want to buy a cheap car (under $1000). However, I don’t have a clue how much monthly insurance would be. I would be under my parents’ benefits, but I would be primary driver on the vehicle… Any input is appreciated :)"

Best Insurance Company For 17/18 Year Olds?
Thank You For Your Comments! 🙂 My Step Dad Is With Swinton (Or Summin Like That Haha!) And If He Put Me On His Insurance Its Gonna Cost Me 1400 :O Thanks This Has Really Helped! 🙂

How to find Affordable Care Insurance for Multiple Sclerosis in Indiana?
The insurance shown is twice as high as what we had last year. I thought it was supposed to be cheaper.

Can I alter a car insurance quote after just a few months having paid an annual premium?
I have a provisional license and I receive my first car in a few days. I want to get insured to drive it and I’ve entered that I only have a provisional license on the quote. I want to pay an annual premium to get the best deal, however I’m going to have a full UK license in just a few months time. I’m happy to stick with the same insurers for the next year, but can I alter a quote after a few months having paid an annual premium?"

Has Obama improved the health insurance?
The easy answer would be yes, because of Obama care, but some people say no. Why?"

What is the cost of a replacement iPhone 4 covered by insurance ?
What is the cost of a replacement iPhone 4 covered by insurance ?
Do I need gap insurance?
I have an 05 nissan 350z with 30000 miles on it. kept in very good condition. KBB quotes my vehicle trade in value at $18,337. I paid $19,???. I put $5,000 down. so now i have to pay with interest $18,???. I have full coverage insurance, but no gap insurance. If i totaled my car would I be screwed?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo
What is currently the cheapest car insurance in California?
Its time for my car insurance renewal and I noticed that the rates have gone up by 100 dollars since last year and all the previous years. I have Access Insurance and though the fees have got up, it still seems like the cheapest one so far. Does anyone have any suggestions about other companies?"

Average motorcycle insurance rate?
I’m 16 and living in Ontario i wanted to know how much insurance rate it is do you pay monthly? yearly? i don’t know submit what you know and estimate if you don’t know

Would a Dodge Ram Hemi truck increase my insurance costs?
I have a Jeep Patriot right now. The dodge ram 1500 is a 4X4, as well."

Where do I go to find public liability insurance?
I am starting to run workshops, teaching creative recycling crafts and require public liability insurance. Could you point me in the right direction please?"

Insurance companies trying to get money?
So, my little brother was born early and has delayed learning. He can to everything right. His speaking is a little slow but it’s getting there and has come a LONG way by the help of many people that we know personally, and in physical/occupational therapy. Now, the insurance companies are saying that they will not pay even though he is fully qualified. We have many letters from his teachers. How often does this happen? It’s not been the first time. :("

How much is car insurance?
My mom said she would buy me a car, as long as i payed for the insurance. Im thinking about getting an SUV if that matters. Also I’m Terrell Owens so money is not an issue."

"Frame cracked in auto accident, will insurance force it to be fixed?"
Frame cracked in auto accident, will insurance force it to be fixed?"

"I lost my social security card, my license, my insurance cards, my birth certificate! HELP!!!!?"
I lost my social security card, my license, my insurance cards, my birth certificate. It was all in my wallet! I can’t believe I lost it all. Don’t be a jerk, I got a new job and had that in my wallet and didn’t take it out. Can anyone tell me what I can do? I can’t get any ID without a form of ID and I am so screwed it feels :/."

Help! Car insurance question?
If you get pulled over and it’s not a wreck just for speeding and u don’t have car insurance do u get ur license taken away? Or what can u do to have theme not taken away if so

Are YOU required to have auto insurance or is the CAR required?
Simple question, is the person driving suppose to by law(i live in oklahoma) have insurance or can the car just be insured by someone else say, parent, aunt, uncle, grandparent? i know legally if the car is in a collision then the insurance policy my by null and void. but i want to know the technicalities if i just have one of my relatives insure my car without me being listed can i get in trouble if i dont get into any accidents or the person whos name its under? ive spoken with many insurance agents saying that technically you can do what i stated above but most insurance companies will drop coverage if they find out that someone is driving the vehicle other than the rated driver. im just tired of paying 150+ for liability due to unfortunate events in the past…thank you."

Lawyers & legal experts Q concerning auto insurance: How much coverage is best?
My auto is a ’94 so I only have legal minimum +: Bod Inj Liab 15/30, Prop Damg Liab 25k, UM/UND 15/30, UM Prop Damg $3500. My question is, I drive in Los Angeles everyday-is there one or more of these I should prudently increase?? What about my fault and I sustain injury? Can I not have my vehicle insured but my body in my vehicle insured, (if that makes sense)? My car is worth only a couple K, so no reason to insure it. I am with Geico now & think I should perhaps increase some coverage. Thanks-"

How much will my insurance premiums go up after an accident when I am deemed at fault?
It was a fender bender. I was deemed at fault (though the other car was going way too fast). No one was hurt. But as an at-fault driver, how much will my insurance premiums go up by? I want a ball park range here, or to know how much yours went up by after a similar experience…. anything. And I want to know if my premiums go up more for worse damage or more expensive repairs. My company will not tell me anything. Note I was covered for collision for with a $500 deductible. I am on a plan with my parents, and I pay them about $71 per month right now."

What’s the point of getting insurance?
It’s not like the insurance companies ever pay you anything anyway.

Help I have Multiple Sclerosis but no prescription insurance coverage for medication?
I was diagnosed with MS about 3 months ago. I work full time from my home and have health insurance but not prescription coverage. I have tried shared solutions and chronic disease fund for help but no luck and srs health care says I make to much what can I do if they all say I make to much money I only make about 1800 a month and have 5 kids?

Why do i have to have my car inspected by my insurance company?
I just changed insurance companies and the new one wants to inspect the car which I never had to do before. How come?

Whats a guess from the different cost on insurance between a bike and a car?
would it be something like bike – $100 month car – $200-$300 month

Best dental insurance for braces?
I live in Rhode Island and I’m 16 years old. I am planning on getting braces. What is the best orthodontic insurance? Thank you

What makes insurance rates for coupes higher than sedans?
What makes insurance rates for coupes higher than sedans?

Aircraft ownership costs?
i am thinking about getting a single engine prop aircraft (going to spend about 50,000 USD) and i was wondering what the additional costs would be and some tips on buying an airplane. How much is insurance what is average for hangar rental (i live in the midwest if that helps) what is some of the costs of upkeep for the plane such as annual inspections and engine rebuild. What is considered average for airframe hours Any additional information would be great!"

What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?
What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?

Car insurance from another country?
never been done for any driving offenses .. never had a parking ticket never been done speeding never even been pulled over by the police..! never had points .. im a good driver. it was 497 two years ago and the year after it went up to 1.100 (because everyone’s was going up by 40% remember) bit more than 40% if you ask me but .. now this year they wanted 1.500.. same car no mods same situations etc.. i even took my cd player out and put in the standard one back in NEVER MADE A CLAIM IN MY LIFE and im not even young anymore im mid 30’s, ….. Its a SCAM.. its a RIP OFF!!!"

What is a good insurance company for health insurance?
in a month i will need health insurance for my wife where can i go to get good honest help do you know of any insurance companies to stat away from or recommendations

Do I need to have my own insurance to drive a friend’s car?
I have my driver’s license but don’t own a car. Do I need to buy insurance for myself if I want to drive a friend’s car, or am I covered under his policy? The car is insured in Florida and I have a Georgia license."

FL health insurance?
Can anyone tell me how FL health insurance works? I am moving here from MA. In my state, health insurance is mandatory. What is the case in FL? Can I keep my MA health insurance while living in FL? How much do FL health insurance plans cost?"

How do obese/fat people get health insurance?
I am self employed and live in missouri and am having trouble finding health insurance.
Do I need gap insurance?
I have an 05 nissan 350z with 30000 miles on it. kept in very good condition. KBB quotes my vehicle trade in value at $18,337. I paid $19,???. I put $5,000 down. so now i have to pay with interest $18,???. I have full coverage insurance, but no gap insurance. If i totaled my car would I be screwed?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiodesipodo

Leave a comment